Golden Apple 2018 Winners

ORANJESTAD - On the 28th of March 2018, the Minister of Education dr. Armando Lampe awarded the Golden Apple 2018 to the respective winners.

The Golden Apple award was initiated as a way to value and honor those in the education field, recognizing the great and positive work in school and in class and to stimulate positivism within education. Our daily heroes.

# Name School
1 Nicole Villada  Sint Franciscus College
Name School
2 Maritza Carrion Scol Preparatorio Cacique Aterima
Lifetime Achievement Award
Name School
3 Reginald Altman Filomena College MAVO
Name School
3 Nos Hofi Scol Caiquetio

For the generations of the past, present and future, the apple reflects respect, gratitude and love for those guiding, helping and making the difference in our lives.
Congratulations to all winners and nominees of the 2018 Golden Apple Award.

Minister of Education dr. Armando Lampe and the winners of the Golden Apple 2018.