National holidays Aruba 2020

ORANJESTAD – The Department of Labor and Investigation did establish the national holidays or observances for Aruba for 2020.

In the table below you will find the national holidays for 2020 that are observed in Aruba.

Holiday and memorial days 2020
01 New Year's Day Wednesday January 01
02 Dia di Betico (Betico Croes Day) Saturday January 25
03 Carnival Monday
Day after the big carnival parade
Monday February 24
04 National Anthem and Flag day Wednesday March 18 
05 Good Friday   Friday April 10 
06 Easter Monday Monday April 13  
07 King's Day Monday April 27 
08 Labor Day Friday May 01 
09 Ascension Day Thursday May 21 
10 Christmas Day Friday December 25 
11 Day after Christmas (Boxing day) Saturday December 26 
We work together on an informative, accessible and user-friendly Government Portal for Aruba.
Report something? Click here

Page options