COVID-19 high risk countries

Dit item is gearchiveerd op 28-11-2021.

ORANJESTAD – According to the Ministerial Regulation of October 25, 2021, all passengers arriving from the following countries must test for COVID-19 before admission to Aruba.


Albania Israel
Antigua and Barbuda Jordan
Armenia Latvia
Austria Lithuania
Azerbaijan Luxembourg 
Bahamas Malaysia
Barbados Maldives
Belarus Moldova
Belgium Mongolia
Belize Montenegro
Bonaire Netherlands
Bosnia and Herzegovina North Macedonia
Botswana Palestine
Brunei Romania
Bulgaria Russia
Czech Republic Saint Kitts and Nevis
Costa Rica Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Croatia Serbia
Cuba Seychelles
Curacao Singapore
Cyprus  Saint Lucia
Denmark  Saint Martin
Dominica Slovenia
Estonia Slovakia
Germany Suriname
Georgia  Thailand
Greece Trinidad and Tobago
Grenada Ukraine
Guyana Turkey
Iceland  United Kingdom
Iran United States 
We work together on an informative, accessible and user-friendly Government Portal for Aruba.
Report something? Click here

Page options