Customs officials celebrate 30 anniversary

ORANJESTAD- The Management and Staff of Customs Aruba is congratulating a group of colleagues who celebrated 30 years in service of the Customs Department of Aruba on Thursday, September 1, 2022.

In the presence of the Minister of Finance, Mrs. Xiomara Maduro, Director of Customs, Mr.

Roderick Croes, section chief, management team and guests, the Custom Agents received their

national decree and gift for their 30 years of service.

The Customs agents who celebrated this milestone are:

  • Edward Croes
  • Elaine Riley
  • Enrico Soto
  • Marilyn Webb
  • Llasmira Infanzon
  • John Tromp
  • Deyanira Ras
  • Randolph Kock
  • Rosalda Flanegin
  • Xiomara Molina
  • Ronnie Kelly
  • John Marin
  • Hubert Simileer

Over their 30-year career, these officials have demonstrated an exceptional and exemplary work ethic and have always applied an "extra mile" mentality for the benefit of Customs Aruba.

The management is grateful for their loyalty, achievement, and special attention to the community and wishes them success, intelligence, and perseverance in their career.

Customs officials celebrate 30 anniversary.     Customs officials celebrate 30 anniversary.

We work together on an informative, accessible and user-friendly Government Portal for Aruba.
Report something? Click here

Page options