National holidays Aruba 2021

ORANJESTAD – The Department of Labor and Investigation did establish the national holidays or observances for Aruba for 2021.

In the table below you will find the national holidays for 2021 that are observed in Aruba.

Holiday and memorial days 2021
01 New Year's Day Friday January 01
02 Dia di Betico (Betico Croes Day) Monday January 25
03 Carnival Monday
Day after the big carnival parade
Monday February 24 (tentative)
04 National Anthem and Flag day Thursday March 18 
05 Good Friday   Friday April 2
06 Easter Monday Monday April 5  
07 King's Day Tuesday April 27 
08 Labor Day Saturday May 01 
09 Ascension Day Thursday May 13 
10 Christmas Day Saturday December 25 
11 Day after Christmas (Boxing day) Sunday December 26 
We work together on an informative, accessible and user-friendly Government Portal for Aruba.
Report something? Click here

Page options